Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

4.81/5 Star Rating
1389 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1389 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RODERICK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Mr Shakir is always pleasant and professional. Recently He discovered an agressive cancer on my scalp and I am now soon to be receiving treatment at Cape Fear Cancer centre under Dr Manning. Thank you Mr Shakir. I will keep you informed as to the progress being made. Sincerely, ?Roderick Green
WILLIAM F M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
I absolutely enjoy this office. They are polite and kind. Make you feel like family and not just another patient. I would recommend Cassie and her staff to anyone.
CYNTHIA M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Best doctor visit I’ve ever had! From the receptionist on down everyone was super nice and helpful.
WARREN H D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Excellent quick no nonsense easy very nice
MARY E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
She is a very good doctor and she knows what she’s doing, and I like the way she treats her patience
Julia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Every time I go never wait in a long time he always fix the problem and if he can't he will refer you to someone that he know can help friendly staff and they are always willing to help
GREGORY L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
The Staff & Receptionists Were GREAT,. They Made Me Feel Comfortable And Special At The Same Time,,. It Was A Intriguing And UNIQUE Feeling,,. Thank You ...!
CHARLENE O B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
It was horrible, he asked me do I think he should look at my legs, bc he was behind on time..then I asked if he could give me something to lighten the dark spots on my leg & he said the stuff I can give you will lighten your clothes!!!I stayed in there 5 minutes, I refuse to go back!!!
STUART P G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr S. At the Polley clinic is very thorough. If there is a skin condition- he’ll find it and treat it and schedule a follow-up. Appointments with him are efficient uses of time and he sends prescriptions to your choice of Rx provider. He asks if your last treatment plan is going well and if we need to revisit those treatment plan outcomes or treatment plans. I like that he recommends we treat things before they become major health concerns. Proactive attitude. Very thorough. Has your best interests at heart.
HENDRIK J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dennis Polley is thorough, professional, and personable. The staff were all well-trained and courteous. I am glad I went there.
JACOB D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Always pleased after his visit , she is awesome so is her staff
GLYNDORA I T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
No answers to my condition. Didn't do the basic exam, blood pressure or temperature check. Bedside manners were OK but there was no privacy in exposing my backside, and no assistance from the assistant. I would not go back.
KAREENA T A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Wonderful first time experience
Earl M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Professional, and to the point. Folks friendly and know their job!
Phyllis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
My first time going to Polley and yes Love ,Love Dr.Wilson. The staff was great and everyone made you feel at peace. Everyone was so nice and professional. Yes I would recommend Dr Wilson and her staff to anyone that needed a DNP.
TRISH L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very friendly, explains everything thoroughly doesn’t rush, and does everything she can to help you. The best doctor that they’ve ever had there.
DORIS J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Good care.
Deidra A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Pleasant, quick, comfortable visit
James W E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Good people
Alisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Great experience wonderful doctor