Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

347 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIE J.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Polley & staff are always professional and friendly. Great service!
DAWN M H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Overall very good
FRANCISCO L.
Submitted 03/04/22
The staff at the front desk was very nice and the staff inside the patient room was nice they provided good care and very professional staff, the health provider took care and is monitoring my medical problems so it doesn’t come back again to my body, he did a good job and very professional.
JOSE L M.
Submitted 03/02/22
I was going to UNC for three years with results, since using the polly Clinic I have been by satisfied by the healing results, thank you polly
JESSICA M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very thorough and felt comfortable
Jessica N.
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr. Polley is very professional and treats patients with respect and treats them like family.
NAOMI G.
Submitted 02/22/22
Nice and friendly
GREGG R F.
Submitted 02/16/22
I received treatment in a timely manner. Staff was professional and courteous.
DIANE S.
Submitted 02/16/22
I have never had a bad experience.The staff is polite and helpful and Dr Wilkinson is awesome.
FREDDIE C W.
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent care
SHELLEY J D.
Submitted 02/14/22
Always a pleasant experience.
ROBIN D A.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very friendly and helpful
PAMELA H.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great long wait but the doc was way overbooked but that's not on the doctor. Wonderful service and care.
ROTTERION D A.
Submitted 02/07/22
The best
ROZELL E M.
Submitted 02/03/22
The treatment was nice and they were very nice to me
DAWN M H.
Submitted 02/02/22
Good customer service
KADEN D.
Submitted 02/02/22
Amazing
MARY S L.
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent
JOHN E J.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great
JOHNNY Amos W.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great service, friendly staff, satisfactory results, thanks Polley Clinic