Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

4.81/5 Star Rating
1389 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1389 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emma G W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Good
BARBARA J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Enjoy Dennis P, he checks me out & exsplains what’s happening to my body In everyday English!! I have no problems in getting in to see him & his associates r very nice, helpful & cheerful!! I enjoy them & tell folks, if they need a dermatologist go to Polley for a checkout!
ROGER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Great facility, staff very helpful, Dr. Polley is the best! I have complete confidence in him!
Qadira D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
She is friendly, courteous and she listened to our issue with understanding. We didn't feel rushed. I was a great experience.
Justine C D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I had a great experience. The appointment was fast and informative which is great! I highly recommend!
CASSANDRA M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Good
MICHAEL J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
The team that welcomed me and cared for me was very professional and courteous.
KAY R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Very professional and attentive to my concerns Would definitely recommend
NANCY Sue C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I always heard good things about Dr Polley and the staff.
MICHELLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Knowledgeable and friendly service
ANGELA R G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Great! Very competent provider and quick visit
LEISA A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
I will always come to the Polley Clinic in Fayetteville! They were outstanding!
GLENDA O P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Excellent care!! Courtney was very thorough, kind, courteous, and friendly. Lindsey also did a great job. The ladies up front were friendly and helpful as well. Good experience!
BILLY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
We came with some extra problems. We was help and not turned away. I appreciate the help.
JAZ'MIN LOUISE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
I can not say nothing but wonderful things about Dr. Polley and his staff. The services and employees are top notch. I highly recommend them.
MICHAEL J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Cassie was thorough, informative and delightful.
ROBERT L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Personable and very professional
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr. Wilson was wonderful, caring, took time to explain issue and treatment options. The nurse explained procedure and after care thoroughly. I would highly recommend Dr. Wilson and her office.
PATRICIA E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr. Wilson and staff are so friendly & warm, really seem to care about you but still very professional and knowledgeable! I certainly will recommend her when an opportunity arises! So thankful to have an excellent doctor here in Smithfield, such a blessing!
THOMAS M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Good