Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

249 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christel R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Because of my pleasant experience, I’ve recommended Dr. Polley to several family members, friends and co-workers.
ANGELA L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Polley took his time and addressed all my concerns
JOSHUA L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very pleasant first visit. Not too long of a wait.NICE FRIENDLY employees.would recommend.
ERIC C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Good to fair
ALICIA D T.
Submitted 10/06/21
Customer service was good and Griselda (sp?) was very helpful. Thank you I was satisfied with my visit.
CARLA T D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Wilkinson made up for the moment of rudeness at the check in counter. After waiting almost 40 minutes to be checked in I walked up to the counter and asked did I need to be checked in and the guy quickly told me to have a seat as he waved his arm in that direction and told me he had one more thing to do before he checked me in. If the first thing he said wasn't to go back to my seat while waving me back, it wouldn't seem so rude. He was very nice afterwards. Overall, very good experience.
SERENITY A U.
Submitted 10/05/21
Thank you
EUGENE T B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent customer service and health care.
WANDA S H.
Submitted 10/04/21
My Dr is always punctual and knowledgeable!
FREDERICK W.
Submitted 09/29/21
PA Dennis Polley was very thorough in his review and assessment and great customer service. I felt he was truly concerned about my condition.
BRUNHILDE C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very good
RAYMOND JOSEPH B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Positive, professional and efficient.
THADDEUS W.
Submitted 09/29/21
It was pleasant. Staff were professional and thorough.
LUDMILLA M Z.
Submitted 09/28/21
I was served well.
JOHNNIEL M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great
MAGNUS T G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Efficient
LARRY B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very good
EUGENIA L H.
Submitted 09/27/21
Always very good. Friendly, efficient, thorough, and take care of their patients. Totally satisfied everytime.
RHONDA A.
Submitted 09/27/21
Loved the way they treated me. They made me feel comfortable during the visit.
CODIE H.
Submitted 09/25/21
everything went fine