Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

143 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TRACY B A.
Submitted 06/11/21
Pleasant
BARBARA M S.
Submitted 06/06/21
Very pleased
LINDA C.
Submitted 06/05/21
Everyone there's kind and takes very good care of you they always have a smile and I'm so glad that I have you guys Thanks for being there for me
REBECCA B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Had to wait 45 minutes past my appt time.
Betty B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Been going to Ron Marascalco for a skin disorder. Well pleased with my treatment and he listens to what I have to say.
BINH K V.
Submitted 06/01/21
I love doctor Mike and the rest of the staff . They are so nice and always happy people. I am highly recommend .
CAROLYN W O.
Submitted 03/30/21
Ok.
ELIZABETH A L.
Submitted 03/16/21
Always have a pleasant experience
DENNIS S H.
Submitted 03/10/21
Just a bit concerned about the 1 hour wait, everything else was perfect as always.
PAUL D G.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very good Thanks to all
SERENA S F.
Submitted 03/03/21
I really like Dr Polley, he listened to what I had to say. He was concerned about some of the places that I had. He was very friendly
Charles G.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very good doctor with great skills and attitude.
JOSE A Q.
Submitted 02/17/21
great to talk to and service is great
CHRISTY S H.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. And staff are very thorough and knowleable. Very kind and compassionate. Will answer your questions and take time with you.
Deloris P.
Submitted 01/13/21
Always friendly, always concerned about my well-being.
CASEY L H.
Submitted 12/29/20
We didn't have to wait long, the visit was brief but successful to have a mole checked. All was fine and we will be back if needed. Thank you.
LATOYA H.
Submitted 12/28/20
Good successful doctor visit
MARY B. M.
Submitted 12/10/20
I was pleased with service. Very little wait time. Exam was thorough and understandable.
William F.
Submitted 12/05/20
Great staff, who care about their patients.
JOLENE E W.
Submitted 10/16/20
Always pleased with the service I receive.