Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

44 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOLENE E W.
Submitted 10/16/20
Always pleased with the service I receive.
Carlita M.
Submitted 10/06/20
I have been with the clinic for a couple of years he came in and got my skin together in 2 weeks . I am pretty much all clear now . Thank you
CLARENCE P B.
Submitted 10/01/20
I was pleased with my visit
ANNA S.
Submitted 09/25/20
First provider to listen and realize there is an actual issue. Thanks Dr. Mike!
GINGER K B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Loved Dr. Ron and the staff were amazing. Can’t wait to go back.
GINGER K B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Had a great experience with Dr. Ron today. He is an extremely caring professional who makes you feel like you are the most important patient there. Staff is very pleasant and friendly. Can’t wait to go back.
KATHERINE R.
Submitted 09/22/20
Mr. Marascalco was very professional, very gentle and reassuring all at once. I am very pleased with his suggestions and treatment.
Thomas K.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very professional and concerned about my health and welfare.
SUSAN O L.
Submitted 09/18/20
He is extremely knowledgeable. He and the ladies on the staff are wonderful people to work with.
LISA B V.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Kevin L.
Submitted 09/15/20
Super pleasant staff, knowledgeable, helpful, and gets things done!
LISA E B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Short wait time, very attentive to my questions and I appreciate his response and treatment plan.
DWIGHT P E.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great
NEELA G R.
Submitted 09/11/20
This was my first visit with Ron. He was friendly. He told me what he recommended and asked what I would like to do. He was straight to the point. A great visit.
LARRY A.
Submitted 09/10/20
freindly, proffeshinal and was seen at my scheduled appointment time!!
JOHN W E.
Submitted 09/10/20
The staff and attending PAs were polite, and effective.
LEVI V.
Submitted 09/09/20
Friendly and professional Staff. Havent had any bad experience with them.
CLAY R L.
Submitted 09/09/20
Personal and professional.
DORIS M J.
Submitted 09/08/20
Clerk is very nice when I enter the office for my appointment, I was taken in to see the Doctor Very efficient nurse, took information and then the Doctor was very nice and answered my questions. Very pleasant experience.
ELFRIEDE H.
Submitted 09/08/20
Always had a good experience,will recommend this clinic to all of my friends