Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

54 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL D G.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very good Thanks to all
SERENA S F.
Submitted 03/03/21
I really like Dr Polley, he listened to what I had to say. He was concerned about some of the places that I had. He was very friendly
Charles G.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very good doctor with great skills and attitude.
JOSE A Q.
Submitted 02/17/21
great to talk to and service is great
CHRISTY S H.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. And staff are very thorough and knowleable. Very kind and compassionate. Will answer your questions and take time with you.
Deloris P.
Submitted 01/13/21
Always friendly, always concerned about my well-being.
CASEY L H.
Submitted 12/29/20
We didn't have to wait long, the visit was brief but successful to have a mole checked. All was fine and we will be back if needed. Thank you.
LATOYA H.
Submitted 12/28/20
Good successful doctor visit
MARY B. M.
Submitted 12/10/20
I was pleased with service. Very little wait time. Exam was thorough and understandable.
William F.
Submitted 12/05/20
Great staff, who care about their patients.
JOLENE E W.
Submitted 10/16/20
Always pleased with the service I receive.
Carlita M.
Submitted 10/06/20
I have been with the clinic for a couple of years he came in and got my skin together in 2 weeks . I am pretty much all clear now . Thank you
CLARENCE P B.
Submitted 10/01/20
I was pleased with my visit
ANNA S.
Submitted 09/25/20
First provider to listen and realize there is an actual issue. Thanks Dr. Mike!
GINGER K B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Loved Dr. Ron and the staff were amazing. Can’t wait to go back.
GINGER K B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Had a great experience with Dr. Ron today. He is an extremely caring professional who makes you feel like you are the most important patient there. Staff is very pleasant and friendly. Can’t wait to go back.
KATHERINE R.
Submitted 09/22/20
Mr. Marascalco was very professional, very gentle and reassuring all at once. I am very pleased with his suggestions and treatment.
Thomas K.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very professional and concerned about my health and welfare.
SUSAN O L.
Submitted 09/18/20
He is extremely knowledgeable. He and the ladies on the staff are wonderful people to work with.
LISA B V.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable.