Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

96 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TRACY L A.
Submitted 07/31/21
It was fair
STEVEN S A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent service as usual.
TERRY L S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Always very professional and personable, efficient staff that treat me well and care for me with kindness and concern
MARTHA L L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Experience was good; problem identified and medication prescribed.
LINDA G R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Second time using the clinic, really pleased with them.
FRED P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Never been disappointed
KRISTEN M W.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional, knowledgeable, supportive and kind.
DELORIS H P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Always making sure I am doing well. Very satisfied, great Dr. and staff.
CONRAD H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Short wait. Thorough exam. Clear description of issues and treatment.
EILEEN L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very professional and staff made you feel at ease
HOPE A K.
Submitted 07/08/21
We go there and will recommend them to everyone
CHRISTY F.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great exam. Doctor found a suspicious spot that I had no idea could be an issue. It was removed immediately.
CHASSIDY S J.
Submitted 07/07/21
The Doctor was very knowledgeable, dedicated and his bedside manner was so welcoming. You feel reassured you will be well cared for by his competence and I love that they get you in and out in a timely manner. The staff is very nice and helpful. A very positive experience.
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Arrived for appointment and it was right on time. Great doctor. Very helpful. Thanks.
Susan R B.
Submitted 07/01/21
I appreciated the doctor thoroughly going over each of the areas in which I had concern. And his willingness to let me know if I became concerned any time before my next appointment to please call.
CURTIS N.
Submitted 07/01/21
#1
Sue H.
Submitted 07/01/21
This was my first visit. I felt very comfortable and at ease as if I were a long term patient. Very friendly, yet professional staff.
MICHAEL A N.
Submitted 06/30/21
The staff was very professional. The Dr was awsome he got straight to the point about my issue with assurance it will be solved.
WALTER D D.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent from check-in to checkout. P. A. Dennis Polley and Tech Assistant, Abby, both were very professional in helping me select followup actions needed to treat my skin cancer. In addition, treating new skin conditions needing treatment.
CHARLES F K.
Submitted 06/29/21
Found problem on the first visit and prescribed proper medication to correct problem . I have gone to other dermatologist but the doctor said they were looking for the problem in the wrong direction. Thank God for Pollyanna Dermatology..