Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

207 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERRELL R J.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very knowledgeable staff
KEVIN C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Good
LESTER P M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent
ROGER A D.
Submitted 12/02/21
Thumbs-up.
DONALD R G.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great Nice, Friendly very professional. Outstanding customer service
FREDDIE Glen P.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very professional
RONALD R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Outstanding
RICHARD W S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very good service!
Carolyn W.
Submitted 11/29/21
Ron was great.
Wilma B.
Submitted 11/29/21
When I walked in the door i felt welcome everyone was nice and polite.The doctor was very well knowledgeable about what was going on in my situation.
JOAN Ayere L.
Submitted 11/25/21
Everyone was very professional, very polite and helpful. All my questions were answered and explained in a manner I could understand. Thank you
JOYCE A W.
Submitted 11/19/21
I was seen in a timely manner and treated respectfully and diagnosed with in minutes
JOSEPH T L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Done professionally Concern/interest in patient
ANITA C K.
Submitted 11/19/21
All the staff are great. The receptionist was personable. It was clean in the waiting area. I didn’t wait long to go back for the appointment. All in all I feel they do a great job.
Kenneth T.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent professional service. I highly recommend Dr. Polley.
DEBORAH K N.
Submitted 11/11/21
Office staff were extremely professional, efficient and courteous. Nurses were kind and attentive. And the Doctor was the bomb! Great bedside manner. Extremely affable. Will return for all dermatological needs for myself and family.
TYRESE D H.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great experience
STANLEY R G.
Submitted 11/09/21
Wait was a little longer than expected, the service was great
WYATT W.
Submitted 11/08/21
Friendly staff!! We did not wait long to get called to the back. We did not wait long to see Dr.
DEBORAH H G.
Submitted 11/06/21
I was not in the waiting room 10 minutes when I was called back. The nurse was very thorough and friendly with a beautiful smile. Dr. Ron was also very thorough and explained things very thoroughly also. Great team there. I am so thankful to have found just the right dermatologist!