Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

4.82/5 Star Rating
747 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 747 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
He's got my rosacea under control! When i go to Polly, I am in quick and seen quick. And Mike is working hard in the background to get me the drugs he believes I need.
DESTINY A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
I would only reccomend Dr. Polley -not the other provider in that office. Dr. Polley actual listens to you & takes what you are saying in consideration while he uses his expertise to make a plan that suits you. Since seeing Dr. Polley all of my conditions are managed & I haven't had any problems with my routine medications.
STEPHANIE T K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Wonderful care.
DENNIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Dry professional
MILDRED B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
They let me know what was going on with me
MONICA A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Excellent
BRENDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Excellent People - Most Friendly Staff - Absolutely A Place You Won’t Regret Going Too..
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr. Wilson was great! She listened to my needs and past experiences. She provided a quick diagnosis and set up a treatment plan!
LEONARD G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Treatments are working well. The personal are friendly and answer questions.
REBECCA L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
The people there were very friendly and helpful. They all helped me in a timely manner and gave me answers about my condition.
ANGEL G R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Muy amable todo el atardecer,y la doctora también muchas Gracias x toda su atencion
TOMMY E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very friendly, professional and prompt
ROBERT S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Was very pleased with my experience, had never seen PA Wilson before but would recommend her to anyone...
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Very satisfied
JAMES R O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Friendly folks that provide great patient care
NANCY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Buen trato y Lugar muy accesible
SCOTT K N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Much better with new P.A.
STEPHEN T B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Good staff
DANNY O K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
The entire staff was pleasant and professional.
BARBARA G V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
It was friendly and very professional.