Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

411 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 411 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KRISTEN P.
Submitted 08/07/22
My very first time going to dermatologist so of course I was nervous but they definitely made me feel comfortable & explained everything to me because I am a over thinker
KELLY W C.
Submitted 08/05/22
Nurse (don’t remember her name) was very nice and understanding. The doctor was very concerned and confident. She made me feel heard. I felt like we are going to heal my problems.
JANICE H H.
Submitted 08/04/22
When seen she was attentive to my concerns and patiently explained treatment meds and other questions I had.
Robert D.
Submitted 08/03/22
VERY WELL DONE , SHE EXPLAINED AS SHE PEOCEDED .
JOHN S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good l was very well satisfied with my visit
DENISE JEAN G.
Submitted 08/02/22
Provides excellent care as well information and treatment options.
DARRIN K D.
Submitted 08/02/22
My experience was pleasant; from reception to Dr. Polley’s assistant. The doctor was pleasant, informative, and the procedure was relatively fast.
BETTY K M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Okay
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 08/02/22
Prompt service very friendly staff.
CHARLES S.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very professional and explained what treatment that would require.
JIMMY R P.
Submitted 07/30/22
Ight wait.
CHARLES S.
Submitted 07/30/22
Friendly and helpful service
ERIS S B.
Submitted 07/29/22
Staff and doctors are very welcoming.They listen to your needs and deliver a excellent health plan.Getting My son switch to this clinic as well Nicole is the best hands down around I will travel to her every time.
WILLIAM S P.
Submitted 07/28/22
Great
Thomas S.
Submitted 07/28/22
He's taken great care of my problems, and he was smart to hire Brittany
JADAH A S.
Submitted 07/27/22
I was very impressed from the time I entered the office to my departure. The receptionist was very friendly and professional. The intake nurse was reassuring and patient. Dr. Polley made me feel at ease. He took time to explain my problem and was very detailed. He was easy to talk to and I felt I received excellent care. Thank you very much.
Clinton T.
Submitted 07/27/22
I was very happy that Nichole Wilson was my provider today, I highly recommend her.
KAYLEIGH M.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very pleasant staff and Dr Dennis was very nice.
MAUREEN L.
Submitted 07/27/22
My overall pexperience was very good
DANNY W.
Submitted 07/27/22
The only thing wrong is they take covid over board. My wife wanted so much to come to visit.