Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

4.8/5 Star Rating
587 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 587 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT A M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. Thank you. BOB
BROOKS H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I enjoyed it it was great
WALLACE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Fast kind and seem to care about you.
JAYDAH D F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Fast
ASHIE E W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great service staff was great real helpful but I did have to wait over a hour to be seen because they said I was there in time but I was there 5 mins after my appointment but other than that great place
FLETCHER W S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Good
Brianna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
It was wonderful and so helpful. Thank you so much.
DONALD K K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excellent treatment and awesome staffing. What's better is the doctor is a fellow veteran who understands us Veterans.
TERRY L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very good
BILLY J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very professional and to the point.
CAROLYN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very nice and professional
Debbie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Nichole was very nice and explained everything she was going to do
CINTHIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Nice people
TINA M T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
It was good he's a great dr
AMBER Shanice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I had the most amazing experience ever they are helping me so much controlling my PCOS skin symptoms
Wilhelmina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Ut was a great experience.
JACKIE C H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Good visit, had a lengthy wait in waiting room to be called. That's understandable due to how busy the office and doctor is. Alot of patients were seen that day.
FRANCIS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
The dr and staff at Polley were excellent and friendly.
JOYCE C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
N/A
KAREN S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Professional but laid back. Felt very at ease. Everything was explained thoroughly.