Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

4.82/5 Star Rating
1197 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1197 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Fast and knowledgeable
STEVE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Great service
LOYCIE M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Excellent Service from the entire staff.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
If I could give more stars I would. Mohammed Shakir is absolutely wonderful. Not only did I feel like he took the time to listen to our concerns, but he also explained everything and discussed options thoroughly. My teen son was having terrible flares with ezcema, something he's had his entire life. We recently moved from Hawaii and with all of the stressors and climate changes, his eczema was out if control and finding a provider was a challenge in itself. I really appreciated that Mohammed took the time to talk to him, not just me, and explain things and come up with a plan he could commit to. He even called to reassure me that everything was going to be taken care of and that I could call if I needed anything. This was the extra level of care that really put my nerves at ease. Communication with the office is very efficient. The patient portal is easy to access and they respond quickly. Calling to make appointments has been easy. I have never had to wait on hold for long periods of time, and the staff is friendly and welcoming. If you are looking for a dermatology provider, Mohammed Shakir at the Polley Clinic is an excellent choice.
JEFFREY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Helps me with my needs
JULIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr. Mohammed was very professional and knowledgeable with my situation. He gave detail description of my concerns to include his nurse.
KATHERINE M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Very quick waiting time and very pleasant visit with the dr.
ANDREW T F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Very pleased with this practice. I have been a patient for over 15 years and have never had any problems with there service.
MAGNUS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Great experience from check in to check out! All staff are very sweet and Dr. Nichole Wilson is amazing!!
SHERRY E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Short wait time, very pleasant staff, very informed,and overall great experience. Would recommend to anyone. Dr. Wilson is always so pleasant and puts you at ease and answers all questions no matter how unnecessary they may be
CAROLYN C A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Staff and doctor very friendly.
Lorenzo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Professional and quick.
EVANS B C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I'm so glad I called this place for my husband we found out he has HS and they got hom on the right medication
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very nice professional staff
TERESA A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I would highly recommend.
BARBARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Very nice staff. Explained everything Thorough
VERNON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Very professional, and pleasant
RONALD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
First class
JASNIELY M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Love how they are involved with there patients
William R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Our visit was very helpful & we'll see you at our next appt.