Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

4.82/5 Star Rating
683 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 683 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REVONNE W K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Everyone is very friendly and we. I don't feel uncomfortable about seeing everyone in your office.
Michael W C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Mike seems to be a good doctor as well as extremely knowledgeable of skin problems I would not hesitate to send my family members to him
DARRELL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
No long wait..staff was fantastic..Dr.P is the best..very easy to talk to..proceedure went as planned..would recommend..AAA+++
TERRY L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Very nice and inviting and the staff is always very courtesy.
MARGARET J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Good
DAVID M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very help full a great people working at Polley Dermatology.
TREVOR M O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Staff were very professional, friendly, and informative. Treated with respect and was seen in a timely manner. Building needs some work. All in all I would say if you need to be seen definitely go to this clinic.
ANJELINA M J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Everything was excellent and the staff was very helpful and friendly
Barry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very Friendly and efficient. Will be back if needed....hopefully not. Very professional.
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Great office from check in to check out.
RITA M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Everybody is super nice and professional, I feel comfortable every time I have to go
CONNIE P K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Zapped a spot, refilled prescription, checked previous spots
SIGLINDE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very pleasant and efficient
THOMAS M F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
All issues quickly addressed.
RODNEY W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
On time excellent
NANCY B C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Everyone was very nice and helpful. No one acted like they didn’t have time for the patient. Now a days people don’t want to work or help anyone. This staff was NOT like that, Will recommend this business.
ANGELA C J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Short wait for the doctor but she took her time and made sure I understood everything! Staff is amazing.
JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Great service .Friendly staff
GEORGE W G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Excellent service.
LISA D A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
The whole staff was GREAT!!