Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

4.81/5 Star Rating
1389 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1389 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Pleasant experience. Informative Highly recommend
Lorie M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Very professional staff. Explained each step of the process and treatment provided.
JERRY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Doctor is attentive to my needs and concerns.
CHRISTOPHER G B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Great doctor. Explains thoroughly. Staff very customer oriented. Outstanding customer service.
JANAE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Great service
TERESA C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
I was very pleased with my visit. Everyone was efficient and kind. The Dr Wilson and the medical assistant made my visit an awesome experience. Thank you.
DELBRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Very nice family environment. Everyone was very nice and very precise and straight to the point.
Gregory W H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Kind, informative, passionate, rapid treatment
BRENDA L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Hannah was the bomb!! She was great and diagnosed my problem right away.
BRENDA A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Listened carefully and answered all questions. Staff were very pleasant and efficient. Gave clear instructions.
DOUGLAS W E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Courtney is great to work with. I recommend her highly.
RACHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
The office was full of patients and they got us in and out quickly. Everyone seemed to be on task. The doctor was personable and professional. He knew what he was talking about and I felt confident in his judgment.
GRACLYN N M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Superior care in every area! Front office staff were very helpful and pleasant. Dr. Polley and his team are top notch! Highly recommend!
CHARLES D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Very pleasant and courteous staff. The lobby and facility is always very clean and sanitary. Dr. Mohammed is very professional and has great bedside manners. He will ensure you understand what is being stated to you about your health as well as the treat he is providing.
MARY ANN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
It was good. Everyone was helpful.
GEORGE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Professional
DILLON R S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
The girls were very good this visit was way better than last
Josue Saul V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Bueno
KEITH R P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
My experience with The Polley Clinic was EXCELLENT!! I came into a VERY CLEAN & INCREDIBLY FRIENDLY, yet handled business swiftly & PROFESSIONALLY. Meeting a new Dr. can be very intimidating but Dr. Mohammed Shakir was serious & professional but had a confident yet had an unarming way of delivering his diognosis & plan. Also I would be remiss if I didn’t mention Dr. Shakir’s Nurse! Her being your first medical professional you see, I would say The Polley Clinic is in top form! She was very calming & sweet while all the time doing a phenomenal Job! I’m sorry I can’t remember her name, which is so bad, but She deserves to know her work and Dr. Shakir’s as well as the sweetest, most welcoming, helpful, front end staff ever SHOULD ALL, EACH & EVERY ONE KNOW HOW VERY MUCH, I APPRECIATE THE TIME & COURTISY YOU GAVE ME and am truly grateful for your knowledge and the help you guys gave & hoped up Loy do give me in the future!!! Bottom Line THANK YOU POLLEY CLINIC & STAFF U GUYS ROCK!!!
KARYN L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Over 1 year of coming to him. Always respectful, knowledgeable and kind. God bless him.