Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

347 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL V T.
Submitted 05/21/22
Was refer to Polley Clinic from the VA. and have been very happy with the results. The staff is very friendly and take care of you like you were a family member. Dr. Polley is super, diagnosed my Psoriasis which has plague me for a very long time. Prescribed treatment and medication to control it. It has be wonderful to wear a black shirt without looking like I just came in from a snow storm. If your looking for a dermatologist you cannot go wrong with the Polley Clinic.
JOYCE L.
Submitted 05/21/22
Everyone is friendly, respectful and the appointment is quick.
MELODY J S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional, but pleasant also
SIMONE R F.
Submitted 05/16/22
He has all the questions and it was a good day
MARY B H.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr.Dennis Polley II is the best I came to him at one of the worst times in my life I had a severe breakout of psoriasis and was in much pain he took his time and explain everything in detail and stuck with me until I am 100% free and clear I’m so happy
JIMMIE B T.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everything went fine.
JACQUELINE C C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Staff members are friendly and Dr Polley really shows his commitment and concerns to his patients
KATHY E.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Really took me seriously about my condition. Love the staff.
ERIC R H.
Submitted 05/11/22
N/A
LINDA H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great
LATONYA H.
Submitted 05/05/22
This was my first time meeting Dr. Wilkinson, but have been treated at this location for over 3 years. He was very personable and listened to what I had to say. The medical assistants are very nice as well
MARY E M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Thanks doc for everything I would come back in a heartbeat. You make it easy you’re a real character thanks for all your help it was great seeing you and I hate to see you go.
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Efficient
LADYSHA H.
Submitted 04/28/22
I appreciate all you do , keep shining ,amazing job.
JACQUELINE J B.
Submitted 04/27/22
It is always a good experience
LETICIA M C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Polley and his staff are very friendly and organized. Dr. Polley does a great job of explaining treatment options, plans and answers questions to help you make informed decisions.
ZEARRIE M L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great
ZEARRIE M L.
Submitted 04/26/22
Good
RONALD L D.
Submitted 04/25/22
Everyone nice and professional
KENNETH LEE U.
Submitted 04/21/22
They are very kind people and treat you well I would recommend them to anyone and anyone that I meet I would recommend them to them