Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

4.83/5 Star Rating
749 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 749 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHERRILL K M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Everyone was very polite and courteous and fast.
MICHAEL W W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
As always good checkup with Dr Polley
GEORGIA A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Excellent
Mahogany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Every9ne was so nice and friendly!
MELVINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Quick and to the point appointments
DENISE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Ellecent
ROBIN H M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Excellent
LINDA L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
I liked the time Dr. Nicole take to go over the options you have for treatment. The time she take to review progress made some last visit whether it's a positive or negative
Bobby G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Excellent service , very knowledgeable, minimal wait time, would recommend to friends and family.
STEVEN M M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Courteous, professional.
ELIZABETH G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
The doctor and the nurses are always attentive to needs and questions.
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Excellent!
BRUCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
On time and handling my problem will.
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Awesome service
ANDREA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Excelente
MELINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Very friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable staff. Dr.Polly diagnosed my condition and recovery was right on course. Thank you Dr. Polly
TAMME S A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
I loved my doctor and the staff was very professional
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Very personal and professional
ROSE H H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Dr was thorough, educated us, and very pleasant with my mom who has Alzheimer’s. Great clinician and visit!
JACQUELINE M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Super quick service love how they give you so much attention, listen to your concerns, and have speedy service.