Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

143 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA K C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Was made comfortable and easy as usual
SHARON L W.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very short wait time and Dr.Polley was very professional. I liked it that he took time to explain what the problem was and to listen to my concerns.
TRISH L H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr and staff is very nice and I would recommend this office
WESLEY A K.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very nice
Michael R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Staff was very helpful and courteous. The care I received was excellent.
JOEL H.
Submitted 08/03/21
They were awesome
ELWOOD V R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very professional
TRACY L A.
Submitted 07/31/21
It was fair
STEVEN S A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent service as usual.
TERRY L S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Always very professional and personable, efficient staff that treat me well and care for me with kindness and concern
MARTHA L L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Experience was good; problem identified and medication prescribed.
LINDA G R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Second time using the clinic, really pleased with them.
FRED P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Never been disappointed
KRISTEN M W.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional, knowledgeable, supportive and kind.
DELORIS H P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Always making sure I am doing well. Very satisfied, great Dr. and staff.
CONRAD H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Short wait. Thorough exam. Clear description of issues and treatment.
EILEEN L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very professional and staff made you feel at ease
HOPE A K.
Submitted 07/08/21
We go there and will recommend them to everyone
CHRISTY F.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great exam. Doctor found a suspicious spot that I had no idea could be an issue. It was removed immediately.
CHASSIDY S J.
Submitted 07/07/21
The Doctor was very knowledgeable, dedicated and his bedside manner was so welcoming. You feel reassured you will be well cared for by his competence and I love that they get you in and out in a timely manner. The staff is very nice and helpful. A very positive experience.