Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

4.81/5 Star Rating
1424 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1424 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CASSANDRA M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Good
MICHAEL J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
The team that welcomed me and cared for me was very professional and courteous.
KAY R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Very professional and attentive to my concerns Would definitely recommend
NANCY Sue C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I always heard good things about Dr Polley and the staff.
MICHELLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Knowledgeable and friendly service
ANGELA R G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Great! Very competent provider and quick visit
LEISA A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
I will always come to the Polley Clinic in Fayetteville! They were outstanding!
GLENDA O P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Excellent care!! Courtney was very thorough, kind, courteous, and friendly. Lindsey also did a great job. The ladies up front were friendly and helpful as well. Good experience!
BILLY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
We came with some extra problems. We was help and not turned away. I appreciate the help.
JAZ'MIN LOUISE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
I can not say nothing but wonderful things about Dr. Polley and his staff. The services and employees are top notch. I highly recommend them.
MICHAEL J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Cassie was thorough, informative and delightful.
ROBERT L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Personable and very professional
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr. Wilson was wonderful, caring, took time to explain issue and treatment options. The nurse explained procedure and after care thoroughly. I would highly recommend Dr. Wilson and her office.
PATRICIA E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr. Wilson and staff are so friendly & warm, really seem to care about you but still very professional and knowledgeable! I certainly will recommend her when an opportunity arises! So thankful to have an excellent doctor here in Smithfield, such a blessing!
THOMAS M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Good
RODERICK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Mr Shakir is always pleasant and professional. Recently He discovered an agressive cancer on my scalp and I am now soon to be receiving treatment at Cape Fear Cancer centre under Dr Manning. Thank you Mr Shakir. I will keep you informed as to the progress being made. Sincerely, ?Roderick Green
WILLIAM F M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
I absolutely enjoy this office. They are polite and kind. Make you feel like family and not just another patient. I would recommend Cassie and her staff to anyone.
CYNTHIA M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Best doctor visit I’ve ever had! From the receptionist on down everyone was super nice and helpful.
WARREN H D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Excellent quick no nonsense easy very nice
MARY E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
She is a very good doctor and she knows what she’s doing, and I like the way she treats her patience