Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

347 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SPENCER P.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very nice staff,and show themselves to be very concerned! Thank you so very much...
LEE D C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very informative and helpful
HUGH B H.
Submitted 06/23/22
First rate
Hope B.
Submitted 06/23/22
The waiting room was clean and not crowded. The front desk staff were very nice and efficient. I didn’t have to wait a long time to be called backed. Dr. Polley was kind and informative. He took the time to listen to my concerns. I had a pleasant experience from beginning to end.
BIONCA L B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent, dr is very friendly as well as nurses. The wait time could be better but over all great
ROBERT B B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Fairly quick, efficient
SHERRY J T.
Submitted 06/21/22
She is very nice She explains things
CHERYL S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Pleasant, knowable & helpful.
John P.
Submitted 06/20/22
Awesome service…
PAMELA D H.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very personable and informative info on my test results.
VIRGINIA L U.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very good
WES T W.
Submitted 06/16/22
Could of held off on this appointment for later.
CONSUELO C M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Wilson was very knowledgeable on the matters on which I was being seen for. She explained herself as best she can for me to understand. All questions that I had, she was able to answer and did so respectfully (some providers act like patients are supposed to know all medical lingo and/or terminology). I felt comfortable and at ease with Dr. Wilson. Her staff was also professional and her clinic clean.
JERRY F C.
Submitted 06/14/22
I enjoyed the professional dialogue and options provided for my treatment. Dr. Wilson was a delight.
GEORGE S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Exam-was good Recommendation-good Salve treatment-seems to be helping.
SHIRLEY R B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very satisfying.
THELMA E.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very very funny, professional and make you feel relax when you are nervous and you don't know what is going to happened. Keep up the good work.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/14/22
The doctor and staff were very friendly
CHARLOTTE R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very nice staff, Didn't have to wait that long for the doctor to see me.
JAMES I.
Submitted 06/13/22
Had to wait a long time.