Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

180 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID E C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Ron and assistant were friendly and courteous and took time and interest with me. Recommend them highly!!
GRACE J B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very warm and welcoming atmosphere. first Doctor to diagnose me correctly and I’m so happy!!
GENA K.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great. He was open, honest and upfront. Support staff was professional. I wil return.
GARY N S.
Submitted 10/26/21
From the start at the check in. I was made to feel comfortable. Stephanie is great! Dr. Polley came in, checked me out and immediately was able to explain to me what my diagnoses were. Very thorough.
LEON T G.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent, as always.
DANIEL B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Respectful and professional wonderful care !
JOHN W D.
Submitted 10/19/21
Everyone was friendly an knowledgeable about there job
Dawn K.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very nice staff
Louise C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very nice. Not a long wait. Everyone was professional.
CHRIS B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Doc Don is da man ! EXCELLENT VISIT this past Monday and he paid attention to detail and was upfront and very helpful! Looking forward to seeing him in 2 weeks!
PORSCIA B W.
Submitted 10/11/21
It was very pleasurable staff very helpful. Place was clean.
Christel R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Because of my pleasant experience, I’ve recommended Dr. Polley to several family members, friends and co-workers.
ANGELA L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Polley took his time and addressed all my concerns
JOSHUA L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very pleasant first visit. Not too long of a wait.NICE FRIENDLY employees.would recommend.
ERIC C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Good to fair
ALICIA D T.
Submitted 10/06/21
Customer service was good and Griselda (sp?) was very helpful. Thank you I was satisfied with my visit.
CARLA T D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Wilkinson made up for the moment of rudeness at the check in counter. After waiting almost 40 minutes to be checked in I walked up to the counter and asked did I need to be checked in and the guy quickly told me to have a seat as he waved his arm in that direction and told me he had one more thing to do before he checked me in. If the first thing he said wasn't to go back to my seat while waving me back, it wouldn't seem so rude. He was very nice afterwards. Overall, very good experience.
SERENITY A U.
Submitted 10/05/21
Thank you
EUGENE T B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent customer service and health care.
WANDA S H.
Submitted 10/04/21
My Dr is always punctual and knowledgeable!