Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

50 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LARRY A.
Submitted 09/10/20
freindly, proffeshinal and was seen at my scheduled appointment time!!
JOHN W E.
Submitted 09/10/20
The staff and attending PAs were polite, and effective.
LEVI V.
Submitted 09/09/20
Friendly and professional Staff. Havent had any bad experience with them.
CLAY R L.
Submitted 09/09/20
Personal and professional.
DORIS M J.
Submitted 09/08/20
Clerk is very nice when I enter the office for my appointment, I was taken in to see the Doctor Very efficient nurse, took information and then the Doctor was very nice and answered my questions. Very pleasant experience.
ELFRIEDE H.
Submitted 09/08/20
Always had a good experience,will recommend this clinic to all of my friends
MANUEL E D.
Submitted 09/07/20
Excellent service
EUGENIA L H.
Submitted 09/06/20
Excellent doctor and staff. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. So, glad I was referred to the Polley clinic!
JANETTE B F.
Submitted 09/04/20
Great service
RITA W.
Submitted 09/03/20
Everyone is pleasant and truly caring about you as a person and patient
RICHARD A S.
Submitted 09/03/20
the usual great greeting when entering and friendly service by all involved
THOMAS M P.
Submitted 09/03/20
The staff was very professional. All staff had face coverings. My wait time was reasonable. The provider, Mr. Marascalco was prompt and very easy to talk with.
LINEDRIA L.
Submitted 09/02/20
It was amazing! The staff are all super sweet and the doctor was amazing! I seen Ron Marascalco, PA-C he was amazing!!! I would recommend to anyone. I drove from Fayetteville to Rocky Mounty just to see him!!
ETRUE P.
Submitted 09/02/20
The staff is very friendly. Durning this pandemic the Staff is very careful durning your visit. I highly recommend the Polly Clinic.
GODFREY L D.
Submitted 09/02/20
Personnel were very friendly and attentive to my needs. The Doctor was very knowledgeable and thoroughly explained what was going on and possible options for future treatments for my case.
ANGELA K B.
Submitted 09/02/20
I had a very pleasant experience. No long wait. Nurses were very nice and the Dr was great.
MICHELLE C.
Submitted 09/01/20
I was pleased with my appointment. The staff were friendly and professional; my wait time was short. I am completely comfortable in recommending this practice to others.
WADE C O.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very thorough and professional. Took time to explain exam results. Highly recommend!
ELLISSA W L.
Submitted 09/01/20
Wonderful physician
DONNA K.
Submitted 09/01/20
My visit was very satisfying. Christine was great