Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

143 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES P.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very nice Dr and staff. He walked in and knew right away what the problem was.
STEVEN V C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent advice
MEGAN M F.
Submitted 08/26/21
The only dr to finally help my autistic daughter after many years of trying. My only request. The office (Smithfield) needs “refreshing)”. There are literally stains on walls, furniture and carpet. It’s clean just needs a makeover. The staff is great.
LAITH A S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great
HAROLD L W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Good
MARY S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Visit was very smooth and organized. Provider was excellent. Listened well to all concerns and addressed each one.
Brenda W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Minimal wait time! Courteous & caring service!! Easy check in/check out! Great service
PATRICIA D L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very good
SHELTON B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great care and friendly staff.
LEON G M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Fantastic great people and the service is superb!
RAYANNA S C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very friendly and quick service
MARY E C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Was very good.
WAYNE R S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great visit w/ my PA
GREGORY J B.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Polley was so awesome! Informative, caring & friendly!
DAVID A S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Staff is always polite, friendly, and helpful. Dr. Polley is very personable and extremely knowledgeable. Always takes his time and explains everything thoroughly. He makes you feel like he knows you and that you are important to him. Appointments are always on time and everyone works to get you in and out as quickly as possible. Thanks to all.
JOHN J M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very quick visit and staff very personable
MIKAELA F B.
Submitted 08/09/21
They took the time to explained everything we need to know
ROGER C.
Submitted 08/09/21
Professional, thorough, and extremely knowledgeable.
Althea G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Doctor and staff were pleasant. Visit was straight to the point.
PAMELA M P.
Submitted 08/05/21
I felt comfortable and friendly atmosphere.