Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

4.81/5 Star Rating
1424 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1424 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DORA W L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
I went in with two spots on my face. He seemed to be very knowledgeable and concerned. He froze the spots off and made an appointment for me to come back in six months to redo the spots, so far I am pleased.
ELIZABETH Diane H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/24
Had a biopsy done today and they made it as painless as possible
AMANDA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Awesome
JERRY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Dr Polley and staff was great as always
JOYCE B J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
I love to see Cassie. She is so pleasant and professional. I feel so comfortable and I can talk about anything with her.
LINDA B M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
The whole practice is wonderful! Would highly recommend them to anyone.
CHARLES D H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Friendly staff. Dr. Shakir was professional and made me feel at ease.
Angela L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Dr. Mohammad is very patient with your questions. He try hard to make you comfortable be you leave his office. His assistant is very nice and also cares about your needs.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Excellent visit the whole staff and especially Cassie makes you feel so relaxed
SANDRA M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Ms. Courtney and the nurses are great!
ELIZABETH B C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Excellent ! All were just stellar! Excellent receptionist! Kind , compassionate, knowledgeable nurses. Cassie is beyond words knowledgeable, personable, kind, caring and just awesome. I would like to add how grateful I am to have this people and this office in Roanoke Rapids. I will be recommending to everyone I know!
Joanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
I am currently receiving treatment and love seeing Dennis! He is kind and answers my questions with patience. I would hope anyone in need of dermatology care would visit him and his staff! Shout out to Gina - such a professional and a nice person!
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Timely , friendly and professional
ANN W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
I had an early appt. Great service.
Gina H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Never got into my appointment. I missed the text requesting confirmation. When I found it and confirmed I got an acknowledgment that my appointment was confirmed. I showed up 15 minutes early for the appointment only to learn that my appointment had been canceled. I missed the 48 hr window by a couple of hours. Would have been nice, even professional to have received a courtesy message that the appointment had been canceled. Instead I drove almost an hour out my way to get to and from this location. The receptionist treated me like I was stupid when I addressed this issue with her. They charge a $50 fee if a person misses their appointment, but not even a courtesy apology for this situation. I won't be back. There are plenty of options out there.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Pleasant experience. Informative Highly recommend
Lorie M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Very professional staff. Explained each step of the process and treatment provided.
JERRY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Doctor is attentive to my needs and concerns.
CHRISTOPHER G B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Great doctor. Explains thoroughly. Staff very customer oriented. Outstanding customer service.
JANAE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Great service