Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

143 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Arrived for appointment and it was right on time. Great doctor. Very helpful. Thanks.
Susan R B.
Submitted 07/01/21
I appreciated the doctor thoroughly going over each of the areas in which I had concern. And his willingness to let me know if I became concerned any time before my next appointment to please call.
CURTIS N.
Submitted 07/01/21
#1
Sue H.
Submitted 07/01/21
This was my first visit. I felt very comfortable and at ease as if I were a long term patient. Very friendly, yet professional staff.
MICHAEL A N.
Submitted 06/30/21
The staff was very professional. The Dr was awsome he got straight to the point about my issue with assurance it will be solved.
WALTER D D.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent from check-in to checkout. P. A. Dennis Polley and Tech Assistant, Abby, both were very professional in helping me select followup actions needed to treat my skin cancer. In addition, treating new skin conditions needing treatment.
CHARLES F K.
Submitted 06/29/21
Found problem on the first visit and prescribed proper medication to correct problem . I have gone to other dermatologist but the doctor said they were looking for the problem in the wrong direction. Thank God for Pollyanna Dermatology..
DELORES B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very nice people. Will recommend people to go to them.
GREGORY A H.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent and worth the wait, staff and Dr. were caring, friendly, professional and easy to talk to. Thank you for a very good experience, I actually look forward to the follow up visit.
SANDRA K C.
Submitted 06/25/21
Explanations and follow up care was greatly appreciated
SANDRA W J.
Submitted 06/24/21
I was impressed with the professionalism and kindness up front. The doctor took care of all my skin problems and was very reassuring and professional. Great PA.
Calvin A.
Submitted 06/24/21
Good customer service
PORSCIA B W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very good very nice inform about the treatment.
MASIE M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Staff was very helpful
N B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very straightforward and understanding.
SANTA M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Atención always on time . Friendly and bilingual staff
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Was in and out and Ron explain every mole
GIANPIERRE G.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr Polley is being great at keeping my son's eczema under control
NICOLE L T.
Submitted 06/11/21
Good
VERNON D S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Always great,and timely.