Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

347 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES R K.
Submitted 11/05/21
Professional
DOUGLAS H B.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr and staff were very professional and informative.
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Got there thirty minutes early and were not examined until thirty minutes after our appointment time
ALETTA C B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Quick checkin and followup.
JAMES B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Friendly reception very professional assessment of symptoms
RONALD P I.
Submitted 11/02/21
Pleasant
Andrew S J.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great experience
DAVID E C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Ron and assistant were friendly and courteous and took time and interest with me. Recommend them highly!!
GRACE J B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very warm and welcoming atmosphere. first Doctor to diagnose me correctly and I’m so happy!!
GENA K.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great. He was open, honest and upfront. Support staff was professional. I wil return.
GARY N S.
Submitted 10/26/21
From the start at the check in. I was made to feel comfortable. Stephanie is great! Dr. Polley came in, checked me out and immediately was able to explain to me what my diagnoses were. Very thorough.
LEON T G.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent, as always.
DANIEL B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Respectful and professional wonderful care !
JOHN W D.
Submitted 10/19/21
Everyone was friendly an knowledgeable about there job
Dawn K.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very nice staff
Louise C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very nice. Not a long wait. Everyone was professional.
CHRIS B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Doc Don is da man ! EXCELLENT VISIT this past Monday and he paid attention to detail and was upfront and very helpful! Looking forward to seeing him in 2 weeks!
PORSCIA B W.
Submitted 10/11/21
It was very pleasurable staff very helpful. Place was clean.
Christel R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Because of my pleasant experience, I’ve recommended Dr. Polley to several family members, friends and co-workers.
ANGELA L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Polley took his time and addressed all my concerns