Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

4.81/5 Star Rating
1424 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1424 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAUREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very attentive to her patient.
REECE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Quick service friendly
PAUL M E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great
ZOLA E D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very good visit. Great service: Thanks
GREGORY K T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Good
COTINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
It was good! I have no complaints!
YANA A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Great experience
JILL S H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Staff are very nice, but long wait today! However, they did apologize.
THOMAS M J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dennis was kind, got to the point of the matter and professional. Thanks
Althea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
-
CHARLES H P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very friendly and direct. Very impressed
CECILYA W P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
The receptionists, doctors, and nurses were kind, knowledgeable, and professional.
KAREN A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
All staff friendly and helpful. Dennis so nice.
KRISTEN P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
My very first time going to dermatologist so of course I was nervous but they definitely made me feel comfortable & explained everything to me because I am a over thinker
KELLY W C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Nurse (don’t remember her name) was very nice and understanding. The doctor was very concerned and confident. She made me feel heard. I felt like we are going to heal my problems.
JANICE H H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
When seen she was attentive to my concerns and patiently explained treatment meds and other questions I had.
Robert D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
VERY WELL DONE , SHE EXPLAINED AS SHE PEOCEDED .
JOHN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good l was very well satisfied with my visit
DENISE JEAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Provides excellent care as well information and treatment options.
DARRIN K D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
My experience was pleasant; from reception to Dr. Polley’s assistant. The doctor was pleasant, informative, and the procedure was relatively fast.