Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

4.82/5 Star Rating
1197 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1197 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDNA S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Every one was nice and friendly. Very knowledgeable. A good medical experience for me.
DEBORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
The team was very prompt and efficient. The service was good!
SERGIO A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Buena atención
ROBERT R D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Great doctors
ANN C H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Felt very comfortable with Mike's knowledge and care. All nurses and office personnel have been very kind and effecient.
GEORGE L K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
The providers and staff demonstrate genuine concern, they provide the best care for your individual problems or skin issues. They really care about patients.
ODELIA N W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very professional
ELLEN K T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Good service from doctor and nurse. Waiting room time was a little long
YANED P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very attentive and professional! The respect and kindness that i was treated with definetly made me comfortable.
REXFORD B S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very nice And the staff was very friendly and helpful.
LEON G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very good! Nichole is very efficient and she does a super job!
FLOYD G E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very professional efficient operation.
MARGARET J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
No
William C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Cleary explains everything in terms my wife and I can understand. The meds he has prosribed have worked on problems I have had for a few years now. Glad he is in RM.
ANGELA M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very nice and polite. Very efficient. Was out quickly.
TONSA E E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Exceptional appointment today. I learned more about my condition than I ever have before. Very professional and bedside manner was outstanding. All of my questions were answered and I feel that Dr. Polley heard me and my concerns. The nurse I had was also very informative and encouraging. Looking forward to my next appointment.
QUANTEZ J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Good
APRIL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Polley and staff are excellent. Very caring and explained everything thoroughly! I highly recommend! Little to no wait time as well!
RONALD L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Professional, on time, friendly,
ZARYAH W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
The wait was too long but the Dr and her knowledge was awesome