Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

347 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JERRY B W.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very professional
JENESIS R B.
Submitted 08/29/21
My experience was great I got the medicine I needed and my skin was cleared up within a couple of weeks!!
MARK D B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Good
JANICE M H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone was very nice and helpful.❤
JAMES P.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very nice Dr and staff. He walked in and knew right away what the problem was.
STEVEN V C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent advice
MEGAN M F.
Submitted 08/26/21
The only dr to finally help my autistic daughter after many years of trying. My only request. The office (Smithfield) needs “refreshing)”. There are literally stains on walls, furniture and carpet. It’s clean just needs a makeover. The staff is great.
LAITH A S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great
HAROLD L W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Good
MARY S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Visit was very smooth and organized. Provider was excellent. Listened well to all concerns and addressed each one.
Brenda W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Minimal wait time! Courteous & caring service!! Easy check in/check out! Great service
PATRICIA D L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very good
SHELTON B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great care and friendly staff.
LEON G M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Fantastic great people and the service is superb!
RAYANNA S C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very friendly and quick service
MARY E C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Was very good.
WAYNE R S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great visit w/ my PA
GREGORY J B.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Polley was so awesome! Informative, caring & friendly!
DAVID A S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Staff is always polite, friendly, and helpful. Dr. Polley is very personable and extremely knowledgeable. Always takes his time and explains everything thoroughly. He makes you feel like he knows you and that you are important to him. Appointments are always on time and everyone works to get you in and out as quickly as possible. Thanks to all.
JOHN J M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very quick visit and staff very personable