Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

347 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph T.
Submitted 09/21/21
Pleasant and grateful and very helpful
DALE W K.
Submitted 09/21/21
Everyone was very pleasant and professional
PAUL D G.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very nice
TERESA G.
Submitted 09/20/21
The front desk staff was very efficient in checking me in and updating information. My appointment was at 10 am. The nurse called me at 10:10. The doctor came in to the room within five minutes. The whole visit was completed in a very caring and efficient manner.
ROBERT A M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Fast and easy appointment.
Jean M.
Submitted 09/17/21
The nurse and dr were very nice and did a great job thank you.
CALEB S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very informative and polite.
MARIA C T.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great service
KIDEN A S.
Submitted 09/15/21
He's Awesome!!!
DAEJNIQUE T.
Submitted 09/15/21
It’s entirely too much to type but to sum things up Dr. Marascalco compassion and determination to satisfy his patients is immaculate!
KENNETH G B.
Submitted 09/14/21
As usual, very professional !! Wonderful care..
GLORIA B B.
Submitted 09/09/21
I went to Polly Clinic in Fayetteville today. Everyone was so friendly & nice. If u are cold nature you might bring you a jacket. Lol! It did not take long to get in & been seen.
LAYLAH M H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great
THOMAS A W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Ron is the best
PATRICIA A C.
Submitted 09/08/21
I have been seeing Dennis Polley for several years and I am very pleased with him. He is very understanding and polite along with his staff. My skin condition is controlled. I highly recommend him.
CHRISTOPHER R M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Great staff. Courtesy and helpful.
TORYANA B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr.Polley was knowledgeable & helpful
Tammy W.
Submitted 09/03/21
He was dvery informative and broke down my issue in plain English so that I could understand exactly what he was saying to me.
ISIAH S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great
SILVIA S.
Submitted 09/01/21
The experience of the doctor was very well.