Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA

Specialized Dermatology providers located in Roanoke Rapids, Rocky Mount, Wilson, South Smithfield, Goldsboro & Fayetteville, NC

207 total reviews

Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polley Clinic of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLAY R L.
Submitted 09/09/20
Personal and professional.
DORIS M J.
Submitted 09/08/20
Clerk is very nice when I enter the office for my appointment, I was taken in to see the Doctor Very efficient nurse, took information and then the Doctor was very nice and answered my questions. Very pleasant experience.
ELFRIEDE H.
Submitted 09/08/20
Always had a good experience,will recommend this clinic to all of my friends
MANUEL E D.
Submitted 09/07/20
Excellent service
EUGENIA L H.
Submitted 09/06/20
Excellent doctor and staff. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. So, glad I was referred to the Polley clinic!
JANETTE B F.
Submitted 09/04/20
Great service
RITA W.
Submitted 09/03/20
Everyone is pleasant and truly caring about you as a person and patient
RICHARD A S.
Submitted 09/03/20
the usual great greeting when entering and friendly service by all involved
THOMAS M P.
Submitted 09/03/20
The staff was very professional. All staff had face coverings. My wait time was reasonable. The provider, Mr. Marascalco was prompt and very easy to talk with.
LINEDRIA L.
Submitted 09/02/20
It was amazing! The staff are all super sweet and the doctor was amazing! I seen Ron Marascalco, PA-C he was amazing!!! I would recommend to anyone. I drove from Fayetteville to Rocky Mounty just to see him!!
ETRUE P.
Submitted 09/02/20
The staff is very friendly. Durning this pandemic the Staff is very careful durning your visit. I highly recommend the Polly Clinic.
GODFREY L D.
Submitted 09/02/20
Personnel were very friendly and attentive to my needs. The Doctor was very knowledgeable and thoroughly explained what was going on and possible options for future treatments for my case.
ANGELA K B.
Submitted 09/02/20
I had a very pleasant experience. No long wait. Nurses were very nice and the Dr was great.
MICHELLE C.
Submitted 09/01/20
I was pleased with my appointment. The staff were friendly and professional; my wait time was short. I am completely comfortable in recommending this practice to others.
WADE C O.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very thorough and professional. Took time to explain exam results. Highly recommend!
ELLISSA W L.
Submitted 09/01/20
Wonderful physician
DONNA K.
Submitted 09/01/20
My visit was very satisfying. Christine was great
HERMAN A A.
Submitted 08/29/20
Great overall, he took his time to listen
CRISTIE C W.
Submitted 08/29/20
I am very pleased with today's visit. My appointment was scheduled for 11:30am. I checked into the clinic about 5 minutes early. I was very grateful that there was no other patients in the lobby. The last time I was here, the lobby was more crowded for my liking and I decided to wait in my car. I felt safe today; and, I felt that the clinic was taking necessary steps to limit the number of patients in the waiting room. I was called to the back within 15 minutes of my arrival. It didn't take long for the Doctor to come in and perform my procedure which took all of 5 minutes including numbing the area. The best part of all, was that it was completely painless and the whole visit only took about 35 minutes
WAYNE S.
Submitted 08/29/20
after finally getting an appointment everything was great.